Sunday, 25 December 2011

worst thing about xmas...

...is the lack of control around food. I've eaten so much, I feel sick from myself, my lack of will power, my weakness.
Food is my main weakness...I control my emotions, I keep my sadness and anger in check but when it comes to food...no control at all.

Still, it's been an ok xmas if you discount the dead feeling.

Catch you all later.

No comments:

Post a Comment